FADP Associations

The following fine organizations make up the membership of the Florida Association Of DUI Programs. Please feel free to contact them regarding local programs in your area.


14TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT DUI PROGRAM
Ms. Wanda Campbell, Chief Operations Officer
Ms. Alice Barron, Program Manager
2230 East Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: (850) 872-7730
Fax: (850) 784-0716
info@pcdui.com
www.pcdui.com
ADVOCATE PROGRAM, INC.
Mr. Gary Chapell, DUI Director
1150 NW 72 Avenue, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (305) 704-0140
Fax: (305) 704-0199
garyc@advocateprogram.com
www.advocateprogram.com
BRIDGEWAY CENTER, INC.
Mr. Ben Jones, Driving Schools Program Manager
137 Hospital Drive
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: (850) 833-7474
Fax: (850) 833-9150
questions@safedriveschools.org
www.drivesafeschools.org

BROWARD DADE SAFETY COUNCIL
Mr. Jose Rada, Exec. Director
110 SE 6th Street, Ste. #1402
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 763-4505
Fax: (954) 525-6070
jrada@browardsafety.org
www.browardsafety.org
C.O.R.E. PROGRAM, INC.
Suzanne Caudell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1650
Stuart, FL 34995
Phone: 772-286-7333
Fax: 772-223-0903
suzannec@coreprogram.org 
www.coreprogram.org
DUI COUNTERATTACK HILLSBOROUGH
Ms. Helen Justice, Exec. Director
P.O. Box 151351
Tampa, FL 33684
Phone: (813) 875-6201
Fax: (813) 876-0648
hbjustice1@AOL.COM
www.drivesafetampa.org
LAKEVIEW CENTER, INC.
DUI Program
Ms. Nealofier Lewis-Rhodes, DUI Program Director
1900 N. Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32501-2143
Phone: (850) 494-5656 x 105
Fax: (850) 494-5664
mdedwards@bhcpns.org

NORTH CENTRAL FLORIDA SAFETY COUNCIL
Mr. Jeff Sims, Exec. Director
3710 Northwest 51st Street, Suite A
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 377-2566
Fax: (352) 377-7544
director@ncfsc.com
www.ncfsc.com
NORTH FLORIDA SAFETY COUNCIL
Ms. Pam Johnson, Exec. Director
2003-B Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 877-5193
Fax: (850) 877-8428
nf@embarqmail.com
www.nflasafety.com
NORTHEAST FLORIDA SAFETY COUNCIL
Ms. Sue Holley, Executive Director
Mr. Joel Holley, Associate Director
1725 Art Museum Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 399-3119
Fax: (904) 399-8001
sueholley@nefsc.org
www.jaxsafety.com
PRIDE INTEGRATED SERVICES, INC.
Ms. Maureen Dean Ferrill, Executive Director
1897 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 684-2370
Fax: (561) 684-0069
mferrill@aboutpride.org
www.aboutpride.org
PRIDE INTEGRATED SERVICES, INC. PASCO COUNTY
Ms. Annalisa Baez, Program Director
7619 Little Road, Suite 350
New Port Richey, FL 34654
Phone: (727) 847-3411
Fax: (727) 847-3513
abaez@aboutpride.org
www.aboutpride.org
SOUTHWEST FLORIDA SAFETY COUNCIL
Mr. Michael Sherwood, Exec. Director
1714 Evans Avenue
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Phone: (239) 332-3008
Fax: (239) 332-3093
mikesherwood@swflsc.com
www.safedrivingschool.com
STATE COLLEGE OF FLORIDA
TRAFFIC SAFETY INSTITUTE
Mr. Allan Rogers, Director/Clinical Supervisor
5840 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207
Phone: (941) 752-5286
Fax: (941) 751-438
rogersa@scf.edu
www.scf.edu/tsi
SUNCOAST SAFETY COUNCIL, INC.
Ms. Brandy Howard, Exec. Director
Ms. Melissa Marro, DUI Program Director
1145 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 373-7233
Fax: (727) 608-2941
bhoward@safety.org
www.safety.org
SUNSHINE SAFETY COUNCIL
Mr. Bill Buckhannon, DUI Coordinator
150 N. Beach Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 253-6400
Fax: (386) 254-3458
bill@sunshinesafety.org
www.sunshinesafety.org
TRI-COUNTY HUMAN SERVICES, INC.
Ms. Phyllis Talbot, DUI Program Supervisor
1811 Crystal Lake Drive
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: (863) 701-1919
Fax: (863) 607-4316
jsim@tchsonline.com
www.tchsonline.com
WEST CENTRAL FLORIDA DRIVER IMPROVEMENT
Ms. Barbara Reincke, Executive Director
225 N.E. 14th Street
Ocala, FL 34470
Phone: (352) 622-6991
Fax: (352) 622-4725
br@wcfdi.com
www.wcfdi.com